Honored Guest Award

ASCRS established the Honored Guest Award at the 2004 ASCRS•ASOA Annual Meeting. The award honors a luminary whose life-long clinical, research, or ophthalmic industry experience and accomplishments enable the recipient to offer a unique perspective on the current state of ophthalmology and the healing arts. The award is given during the Opening General Session of the ASCRS Symposium.

Richard P. Kratz, MD



Malcolm A. McCannel, MD