You are here

Health Information Technology

The Health Information Technology (HIT) Committee provides oversight and feedback on ASCRS regulatory activities involving Electronic Health Records (EHR), E-Prescribing (eRx), and other information technology issues.

Scott Peterson


Renee Bovelle, MD

Howard S. Barnebey, MD

Hayley Boling, MBA

Thomas Brown, JD

Debbie Davis, COE

Gretchen W. Kimble, JD, COE

Cathi Lyons, MHA, COE, COT

Tina Pinke, COT, COE

Joe Theine, MBA, COE

Joshua A. Young, MD