You are here


The ASCRS Program Committee was established to review, select and coordinate the cutting-edge educational material to be presented at each year’s ASCRS-ASOA Symposium and Congress.

Edward J. Holland, MD


Sumit (Sam) Garg, MD

Leon W. Herndon, MD

Francis S. Mah, MD

Kevin M. Miller, MD

Richard B. Packard, MD

Vance Thompson, MD

Liliana Werner, MD, PhD

Ronald Yeoh, MD

Educational Resources