You are here


The ASCRS Refractive-Cataract Subcommittee of the Cataract Clinical Committee was established to serve as a resource of timely information related to refractive-cataract surgery for the ASCRS membership. Throughout the year the committee is engaged in special report production and additional member services. 

Kendall E. Donaldson, MD, MS


Richard S. Davidson, MD

D. Rex Hamilton, MD

Mitchell A. Jackson, MD

Jeremy Z. Kieval, MD

Scoot LaBorwit, MD

Larry E. Patterson, MD

Karl G. Stonecipher, MD

Educational Resources