You are here

Refractive Surgery

The ASCRS Refractive Surgery Clinical Committee was established to serve as a resource of timely information related to refractive surgery for the ASCRS membership. Throughout the year the committee is engaged in program development, special report production, web seminars, articles, and many additional member services. 

Vance Thompson, MD


Eric D. Donnenfeld, MD


John A. Vukich, MD


John B. Cason, MD

Daniel H. Chang, MD

Jessica Ciralsky, MD

Steven J. Dell, MD

Kathryn Hatch, MD

Sarah Nehls, MD

George Waring, IV, MD

William F. Wiley, MD

Roger Zaldivar, MD

Educational Resources