Government Relations | ASCRS
About us


Government Relations

Parag D. Parekh, MD, MPA


Brock K. Bakewell, MD

Hayley Boling, MBA

James A. Bryan, III, MD

Frank R. Burns, Jr., MD

Susanne Hewitt, MD

Mona Kaleem, MD

Robert Lehmann, MD

Marc A. Michelson, MD

Majid Amir Moarefi, MD

Thandeka Myeni, MD

Francis W. Price, MD

Kenneth J. Resenthal, MD

Sandra W. Yeh, MD

We use cookies to measure site performance and improve your experience. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Legal Notice.