Retina | ASCRS
About Us



The ASCRS Retina Clinical Committee was established to serve as a resource of timely information, providing posterior segment education relevant to the anterior segment surgeon. Throughout the year the committee is engaged in program development, special report production, articles, and many additional member services. 

Christina Weng, MD

Chair, Retina Clinical Committee

Ron Adelman, MD

David S. Boyer, MD

David M. Brown, MD

Pravin Dugel, MD

J. Michael Jumper, MD

Colin McCannel, MD

William F. Mieler, MD

Richard Tipperman, MD

Anterior Segment Representative

We use cookies to measure site performance and improve your experience. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Legal Notice.