Past Presidents | ASCRS
Terry Kim in surgery
About Us

PAst Presidents

Past Presidents

Terry Kim, MD

2020 to 2021

Nick Mamalis, MD

2019 to 2020

Thomas W. Samuelson, MD

Thamas W. Samuelson, MD

2018 to 2019

Bonnie An Henderson

Bonnie An Henderson, MD

2017 to 2018

Kerry D. Solomon, MD

Kerry D. Solomon, MD

2016 to 2017

Robert Cionni MD

Robert J. Cionni, MD

2015 to 2016

Richard Lewis MD

Richard A. Lewis, MD

2014 to 2015

Eric D. Donnenfeld, MD

Eric D. Donnenfeld, MD

2013 to 2014

David F. Chang

David F. Chang, MD

2012 to 2013

Edward J. Holland, MD

Edward J. Holland, MD

2011 to 2012

R Doyle Stulting MD

R. Doyle Stulting, MD, PhD

2010 to 2011

Alan Crandall

Alan S. Crandall, MD


2009 to 2010

Bradford Shingleton

Bradford J. Shingleton, MD

2008 to 2009

Richard L. Lindstrom, MD

Richard L. Lindstrom, MD

2007 to 2008

Samuel Masket, MD

2006 to 2007

Roger F. Steinert MD

Roger F. Steinert, MD


2005 to 2006

Priscilla P. Arnold, MD

2004 to 2005

Stephen S. Lane, MD

Stephen S. Lane, MD

2003 to 2004

Marguerite B. McDonald

Marguerite B. McDonald, MD

2002 to 2003

I Howard Fine MD

I. Howard Fine, MD

2001 to 2002

Douglas D. Koch, MD

Douglas D. Koch, MD

2000 to 2001

Robert M. Sinskey, MD


1999 to 2000

Spencer P. Thornton, MD


1997 to 1999

Charles Kelman, MD

Charles D. Kelman, MD


1995 to 1997

John D. Hunkeler, MD

1993 to 1995

Jack M. Dodick, MD

1991 to 1993

Guy E. Knolle, Jr., MD


1989 to 1991

Stephen A. Obstbaum, MD

1987 to 1989

John E. Gilmore, MD


1985 to 1987

Manus C. Kraff, MD

1983 to 1985

Henry M. Clayman, MD

1980 to 1983

Miles A. Galin, MD

1979 to 1980

Robert C. Drews, MD


1977 to 1979

Norman S. Jaffe, MD


1975 to 1977

Kenneth J. Hoffer, MD

1974 to 1975

We use cookies to measure site performance and improve your experience. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Legal Notice.