Supporters | ASCRS
ASCRS Foundation



The ASCRS Foundation wishes to thank the following individuals, corporations and foundations for their generous support of the Foundation from 2019-2020.

Diamond Partners

The Allergan Foundation

Diamond Partner

Carl Zeiss Meditec

Diamond Partner

Platinum Partners

Alcon Foundation

Platinum Partner

Johnson & Johnson Vision

Platinum Partner


Platinum Partner

STAAR Surgical

Platinum Partner

Gold Partners

Aerie Pharmaceuticals

Gold Partner

Anonymous in honor of Steven Safran, MD

Gold Partner

Silver, Bronze and Patron Partners

EyePoint Pharmaceuticals

Silver Partner

Friends of Vision

Silver Partner

Arrillaga Foundation

Bronze Partner


Bronze Partner

The Fundingsland Group

Bronze Partner


Bronze Partner

Kala Pharmaceuticals

Bronze Partner

Pine Pharmaceuticals

Bronze Partner

Cassini Technologies

Patron Partner

Sun Ophthalmics

Patron Partner

Philanthropists and Champions

David and Victoria Chang


Kevin and Crismas Barber


George H. Beiko, BM, BCh, FRCSC


Reay H. Brown, MD


Daniel H. Chang, MD


Georgette Pascale


E. Ronald Salvitti, MD


Individual Supporters

The ASCRS Foundation extends a special thank-you to individual donors who have donated more than $500 since 2019.

Louis M. Alpern, MD


Brock K. Bakewell, MD

Emara Barry, MD

John Berdahl, MD

Douglas Bishop, MD

Hari Bodhireddy, MD

Thomas Brown, JD

William Cain, Jr., MD

Mandi D. Conway, MD, FACS

Robert and Helen J. Cionni, MD

Christine Coward, MD

Kiju deLeon

Steven J. Dell, MD

David Derose, MD

Jack M. Dodick, MD

Eric D. Donnenfeld, MD

Jesse A. Dovich, MD

Louise A. Doyle, DO

John Epstein, MD

Paul H. Ernest, M.D., MD

Barbara C. Erny, MD

Anthony Farah, MD

Tom Frinzi

Sumit Garg, MD

Adrienne Graves, PhD

John Harris

G. David Hendricks, MD

Warren E. Hill, MD

Richard S. Hoffman, MD

William E. Holcomb, III, MD

Edward J. Holland, MD

Gerald Horn, MD

Kerry E. Hunt, MD

Mitchell A. Jackson, MD

Darren Jones

Kandon Kamae, MD, MD

David and Anne Karcher

Lawrence B. Katzen, MD

Laurence D. Kaye, MD

Clare Kelliher, MD, MSc

Mrs. and Dr. Ann Kelman

John E. Kennedy, MD

David Kershaw

Terry Kim, MD

Daniel C. Kline, MD

Stephen D. Klyce, PhD

Douglas D. Koch, MD

William T. Koch, COA, COE, CPC

Scott E. LaBorwit, MD

Stephen S. Lane, MD

Robert P. Lehmann, MD

Richard A. Lehrer, MD

Amy Lin, MD

Richard L. Lindstrom, MD

William Lipsky, MD

Brian D. Lueth, MD

Francis S. Mah, MD

Nick Mamalis, MD

James Mazzo

Kevin M. Miller, MD

Robert Mobley, MD

Satish S. Modi, MD, FRCSC

Patrick H. Mooney

Alexander Musser

William G. Myers, MD

Stephen A. Obstbaum, MD

Michael Onuscheck

Michael G. Orr, MD

Robert H. Osher, MD

Tim P. Page, MD

Parag & Purvi Parekh, MDs

David H. Park, MD

Lisa Park, MD

Reena N. Patel, MD

Theodore Perl, MD

Scott B. Pomerantz, MD

Tal Raviv, MD

Matt Runde, MD

Thomas W. Samuelson, MD

Steven R. Sarkisian, Jr., MD

Mitchell C. Shultz, MD

Michael E. Snyder, MD

Kerry D. Solomon, MD

Stephen Speares

Sadiqa K. Stelzner, MD, MS

Richard K. Stiverson, MD

Grace Sun, MD

Audrey Talley-Rostov, MD

Anjali Tannan, MD

Michael J. Taravella, MD

Kipling Thacker, PhD

Vance Thompson, MD

Richard Tipperman, MD

Henry Upton, MD

Denise M. Visco, MD

Kevin L. Waltz, MD, OD

Eliot Wegbreit

Mitchell Weikert, MD

Dana J. Weinkle, MD

Elizabeth G. Whipple

Duane A. Wiggins, MD

Deborah Wu, MD

Lyn E. Yakubov, MD

Elizabeth Yeu, MD

We use cookies to measure site performance and improve your experience. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Legal Notice.