You are here


The ASCRS Cornea Clinical Committee was established to serve as a resource of timely information related to corneal treatment and surgery for the ASCRS membership. Throughout the year the committee is engaged in program development, special report production, web seminars, articles, and many additional member services. 

Francis S. Mah, MD


Edward J. Holland, MD


Terry Kim, MD


Brandon Ayres, MD

Kenneth A. Beckman, MD

John Berdahl, MD

Clara C. Chan, MD, FRCSC

Marjan Farid, MD

Preeya K. Gupta, MD

W. Barry Lee, MD

Karolinne Rocha, MD

Elizabeth Yeu, MD

Educational Resources