Young Eye Surgeons

The ASCRS Young Eye Surgeons Clinical Committee was established to serve as a resource of timely information for the young ophthalmologist constituent of the ASCRS membership. Throughout the year the committee is engaged in program development, special report production, web seminars, articles, and many additional member services. 

Sumit (Sam) Garg, MD


Zaina Al-Mohtaseb, MD

John Berdahl, MD

Berdine M. Burger, MD

Jessica B. Ciralsky, MD

Jeremy Z. Kieval, MD

Bryan S. Lee, MD, JD

Ken Y. Lin, MD, PhD

Naveen K. Rao, MD

Julie Schallhorn, MD, MD

Charles H. Weber, MD

Zachary J. Zavodni, MD