You are here


The ASCRS Glaucoma Clinical Committee was established to serve as a resource of timely information related to the treatment of glaucoma, for the ASCRS membership. The committee develops and hosts the annual ASCRS Glaucoma Day meeting, and is also engaged in program development, special report production, web seminars, articles, and many additional member services. 

Leon W. Herndon, MD


Garry P. Condon, MD


Marlene R. Moster, MD


Douglas J. Rhee, MD


Thomas W. Samuelson, MD


Davinder Grover, MD

Sameh Mosaed, MD

Jody Piltz-Seymour, MD

Ike K. Ahmed, MD

Jacob W. Brubaker, , MD

Brian A. Francis, MD

Paul Harasymowycz, MD

Robert J. Noecker, MD

Michael F. Oats, MD

Thomas D. Patrianakos, MD

Nathan M. Radcliffe, MD

Amy D. Zhang, MD

Educational Resources