You are here

Instrumentation and IOLs Subcommittee

The ASCRS Instrumentation and IOLs Subcommittee of the Cataract Clinical Committee was established to serve as a resource of timely information related to new cataract technology, for the ASCRS membership. Throughout the year the committee is engaged in special report production and additional member services. 

Tal Raviv, MD


Alice T. Epitropoulos, MD

Jason J. Jones, MD

Mark Kontos, MD

Yuri F. McKee, MD

Schachar Tauber, MD

Robert J. Weinstock, MD

Jeffrey Whitman, MD

Educational Resources