You are here


The ASCRS Retina Clinical Committee was established to serve as a resource of timely information, providing posterior segment education relevant to the anterior segment surgeon.  Throughout the year the committee is engaged in program development, special report production, articles, and many additional member services. 

Steve Charles, MD


Keith A. Warren, MD


Ron Adelman, MD

David S. Boyer, MD

David M. Brown, MD

Pravin Dugel, MD

J. Michael Jumper, MD

Colin McCannel, MD

William F. Mieler, MD

Timothy W. Olsen, MD

Richard Tipperman, MD

Christina Weng, MD

Educational Resources